About Us – Parent to Parent of Pennsylvania

Who are we?

The staff at Parent to Parent of Pennsylvania are all parents of children or adults with a disability or special need, which puts us in a unique position to understand the “peaks and valleys” you may be experiencing raising a child with a disability or special need and offer you emotional support by matching you to a volunteer Peer Supporter. We have all experienced the uncertainty of what the future holds for our children and realize the benefit of being able to speak with someone else who truly understands.

We look forward to Meeting You,
Please contact us at…

Fiona Patrick

Director

717-649-4862

fpatrick@pattan.net

Chastity DiFrancesco

Supervisor

724-610-3864

cdifrancesco@parenttoparent.org

Kim Huff

Database Coordinator/
Social Media Manager

570-359-7394

khuff@parenttoparent.org

K'rin Fortuna

Northwest Regional Coordinator

724-923-1858

kfortuna@parenttoparent.org

Nicole Zilli

Southwest Regional Coordinator

724-552-7821

swregion@parenttoparent.org

Vacant - Open Position

North Central Region

Nicole Lindsay

Northeast Regional Coordinator

570-780-0109

nlindsay@parenttoparent.org




Michelle Smithman

Southeast Regional Coordinator

215-260-1618

mesmithman@parenttoparent.org

Margaret (Maggie) Parke

South Central

Regional Coordinator

717-994-4243

mparke@parenttoparent.org

Jennifer (Jen) Bulson

Southeast Regional Coordinator

717-869-3451

jbulson@parenttoparent.org

Georgina Perez Liz

Bilingual Regional Coordinator- Spanish

267-518-0156

gperezliz@parenttoparent.org

Susan Bolig

Quality Control
Regional Coordinator


272-231-9742

sbolig@parentoparent.org